Scientific Advisory Committee

Elizabeth Ainsbury, UK

Oswaldo Baffa, Brasil

Joan Francesc Barquinero Estruch, Spain

Christina Beinke, Germany

William Blakely, USA

Bartek Ciesielski, Poland

Marina Di Giorgio, Argentina

Wolfgang Dörr, Austria

Paola Fattibene, Italy

Angela Kinoshita, Brazil

Ulrike Kulka, Germany

Katalin Lumniczky, Hungary

Maurizio Marale, Italy

Natalia Maznyk, Ukraine

Octávia Monteiro Gil, Portugal

Ursula Oestreicher, Germany

Matthias Port, Germany

Alexander Romanyukha, USA

Laurence Roy, France

Sergey Sholom, USA

Yumiko Suto, Japan

Harold Swartz, USA

Georgia Terzoudi, Greece

Antonella Testa, Italy

Shin Toyoda, Japan

Francois Trompier, France

Marco Valente, France

Anne Vral, Belgium

Albrecht Wieser, Germany

Ruth Wilkins, Canada

Clemens Woda, Germany

Andrzej Wojcik, Sweden

Conference Chairs

Albrecht Wieser
Helmholtz Zentrum München

Ulrike Kulka
Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz

Matthias Port
Bundeswehr Institute of Radiobiology
affiliated to the University of Ulm



Albrecht Wieser
Helmholtz Zentrum München
Institute of Radiation Protection
Ingolstädter Landstraße 1
85764 Neuherberg
Phone +49 89 3187-3069
Fax +49 89 3187-3363

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.